West Glamorgan County Bowling Association

(Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association)

President

Emlyn Williams Esq

Hon. Treasurer
John Griffiths
47 Rowan Tree Avenue
Baglan
Port Talbot
SA12 8EZ
Tel:07875-917876

Hon. Secretary
David Evans
28 Woodview
Cimla
Neath

SA11 3BJ

Tel:07469-974943

West Glamorgan C.B.A. verses Mid Glamorgan CBA

At Brynhyfryd B.C.

On Sunday 18th June 2023 @ 2.00pm

TY TO BE AND THE REAL OF THE PART OF THE P							
Rink1		Rink2					
Lead	Shaun Kelly (Resolven)	Lead	Billy Flynn (P'rhydyfen)				
2 nd	Matthew Jackson (O'Landorians)	2 nd	Paul Rees (Dunvant)				
3 rd	Matthew Stevens (Mt Pleasant)	3 rd	Kai Higgins (Victoria Sts)				
Skip	Andrew Hopkins (Resolven)	Skip	Rhys Colwill (BFS Combine)				

gjaren en e				Rink4		
Lead	Paul John	(Dunvant)	Lead	Lead Andrew Shelton (Bryn Wel.)		
2 nd	Martin Harries	(Tick Tock)	2 nd	Andrew Harris	(Mt Pleasant)	
3 rd	Aaron Billing	(Pontardawe)	3 rd	Nigel James	(Resolven)	
Skip	Simon William	s (Tick Tock)	Skip	Martin Johnson	(P'rhydyfen)	

Rink5			Rink6		
Lead	Alan Simpson (Gwynfi)	Lead	Jamie Flynn	(P'rhydyfen)	
2 nd	Andrew Jones (Victoria Sts.)	2 nd	Keith Edwards	(Pontardawe)	
3 rd	Mike Herbert (Resolven)	3 rd	Simon Ace	(Resolven)	
Skip	Mike Brain (P'rhydyfen)	Skip	Steve Allen	(Resolven)	

Reserves to Attend: Jason Matthews (Mt Pleasant) & Martin Legg (Coedgwilym)