West Glamorgan County Bowling Association

(Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association)

President Emlyn Williams Esq

Hon. Treasurer John Griffiths Tel:07875917876 Hon. Secretary David Evans Tel:07469974943

West Glamorgan C.B.A vs Monmouthshire CBA

At Brynhyfryd B.C on Sunday 9th July 2023 @ 2.00pm

1908-1813 1813 1813 1813 1813 1813 1813 181			Rink2		
Lead	Shaun Kelly	(Resolven)	Lead	Billy Flynn	(P'rhydyfen)
Second	Matthew Jackso	n (O'landorians)	Second	Kai Higgins	(Victoria Sts.)
Third	Rhys Daniel	(P'rhydyfen)	Third	Paul Rees	(Dunvant)
Skip	Andrew Hopkins	(Resolven)	Skip	Rhys Colwill	(B.F.S. Combine)

######################################				Rink4		
Lead	Paul John	(Dunvant)	Lead	Andrew Shelton	(Bryn Wel.)	
Second	Martin Harries	(Tick Tock)	Second	Andrew Harris	(Mt Pleasant)	
Third	Aaron Billing	(Pontardawe)	Third	Nigel James	(Resolven)	
Skip	Simon Ace	(Resolven)	Skip	Martin Johnson	(P'rhydyfen)	

	Rink5	Rink6		
Lead	Alan Simpson (Gwynfi)	Lead Jamie F	lynn (P'rhydyfen)	
Second	Andrew Jones (Victoria Sts.)	Second Keith Ed	dwards (Pontardawe)	
Third	Mike Herbert (Resolven)	Third Chris Lav	w (P.T. Ynys)	
Skip	Mike Brain (P'rhydyfen)	Skip Steve All	len (Resolven)	

Reserves to Attend: Jason Matthews (Mt Pleasant)