## **West Glamorgan County Bowling Association**

(Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association)

## President

Emlyn Williams Esq

Hon. TreasurerHon. SecretaryJohn GriffithsDavid Evans47 Rowan Tree Avenue28 WoodviewBaglanCimla

Baglan Cimla
Port Talbot Neath
SA12 8EZ SA11 3BJ

Tel:07875-917876 Tel:07469-974943

West Glamorgan C.B.A. verses Ceredigion CBA

At Cardigan B.C. (SA43 1PH) On Sunday 23<sup>rd</sup> July 2023 @ 2.00pm

	Rink1	Rink2		
Lead	Shaun Kelly (Resolven)	Lead Billy Flynn (P'rhydyfen)		
Second	Jason Matthews (Mt Pleasant)	Second Meurig Evans (Tick Tock)		
Third	Rhys Daniel (P'rhydyfen)	Third Nick Evans (B.F. Steel)		
Skip	Matthew Stevens (Mt Pleasant)	Skip Rhys Colwill (B.F.S. Combine)		

Rink3			Rink4		
Lead	Paul John	(Dunvant)	Lead	Kai Higgins	(Victoria Sts.)
Second	Paul Rees	(Dunvant)	Second	Andrew Harris (Mt Pleasant)	
Third	Matthew Jackson (O'landorians)		Third	Chris Law	(P.T. Ynys)
Skip	Simon Ace	(Resolven)	Skip	Martin Johnson (P'rhydyfen)	

Rink5				Rink6			
Lead	Alan Simpson	(Gwynfi)	Lead	Jamie Flynn	(P'rhydyfen)		
Second	Andrew Jones	(Victoria Sts.)	Second	Second Keith Edwards (Pontardawe)			
Third	Mike Herbert	(Resolven)	Third	Nigel James	(Resolven)		
Skip	Mike Brain	(B.F.S. Combine)	Skip	Steve Allen	(Resolven)		

Any other information: Reserves: Emlyn Williams (Tick Tock)