West Glamorgan County Bowling Association

(Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association)

President

Neil Jones Esq

Hon. Treasurer Chris Law 29 Ynys-y-Gored Port Talbot SA13 2EB 07884-393056 Hon. Secretary David Evans 28 Woodview Cimla

Neath SA11 3BJ

Tel:07469-974943

County Championship Trial

Red Team 2

At Brynhyfryd B.C., Neath.

On Sunday 19th May 2024 @ 2.00pm

#	nnanananananananananananananananananan	Rink2				
Lead	Rob Lawson (Jersey)	Lead	Nathan Chaplin (B.F. Combine)			
Second	Mark Hooper (P'rhydyfen)	Second	Chris Webb (Aberavon)			
Third	Jason Matthews (Mt Pleasant)	Third	Keith Edwards (Pontardawe)			
Skip	Matthew Stephens (Mt Pleasant)	Skip	Nic Evans (B.F. Steel)			

	Rink3	AND I	Rink4				
Lead	Martin Legg	(Coedgwilym)	Lead	Daniel Amos (Bonymaen)			
Second	Andrew Jones	(Dunvant)	Second	Robert Sawyer (P'rhyfyfen)			
Third	John Warwick	(Sx Vale)	Third	Geoffrey Mellor (Skewen)			
Skip	Nigel James	(Resolven)	Skip	Simon Williams (Resolven)			

	Rink5	Rink6					
Lead	Paul Davies (P'rhydyfen)	Lead	Cameron Leyshon (B.F. Steel)				
Second	David Hearne (Sketty Church)	Second	Sid Butler	(Aberavon)			
Third	Simon Colwill (B.F. Combine)	Third	Luke Jones	(Victoria Sts)			
Skip	Alex Tomlinson (Aberavon)	Skip	Matthew Jacks	on (Coedgwilym)			

R	Skip	5	10	15	18	21	21	18	15	10	5	Skip
1												
2												
3												
4												
5												
6												
T												

Any other information: Coach arrangements:-